Line(s) of the Day #Werethemillers

Casey Mathis: What the hell is wrong with you?
David Clark: What’s wrong with me? Look, this job has a deadline, and it’s in…four fucking hours, all right? And if you think I’m gonna lose a half a million dollars payday because one of Kenny’s boo-boos, then you are out of your goddamn mind!
Rose O’Reilly: Whoa. Wait a second. You’re making half a million dollars on this deal?
David Clark: I…roughly.
Rose O’Reilly: I can not believe you. You’re making $500,000 and giving me only $30,000?
Casey Mathis: $30,000? I’m only getting $1,000!
Kenny Rossmore: You guys are getting paid?

Emma Roberts, Jason Sudeikis, Jennifer Anniston and Will Poulter in We’re the Millers (2013), a comedy about a small time drug dealer who needs a group of neighbours to pretend to be his family in order to transport drugs through the boarder.

11 thoughts on “Line(s) of the Day #Werethemillers

Leave a comment