Film Quizzes: Cameron Diaz

She may be best known for her comedies, but Cameron Diaz has done dramas too in a varied CV that covers two decades. See how many of the Californian’s six films below you can guess. The films are in order with the answers below.

Film Quizzes - Cameron Diaz Film 1 (1990s)

Film Quizzes - Cameron Diaz Film 2 (1990s)

Film Quizzes - Cameron Diaz Film 3 (1990s)

Film Quizzes - Cameron Diaz Film 4 (2000+)

Film Quizzes - Cameron Diaz Film 5 (2000+)

Film Quizzes - Cameron Diaz Film 6 (2000+)

Answers below

1. The Mask  (1994)

2. A Life Less Ordinary  (1997)

3. Any Given Sunday  (1999)

4. Vanilla Sky  (2001)

5. In Her Shoes  (2005)

6. The Counselor  (2013)

26 thoughts on “Film Quizzes: Cameron Diaz

  1. I went 3 for 6 because I didn’t recognize the dog from the Mask, it has been forever since I seen that movie. I am excited for her next movie, the Other Woman looks so funny. Great quiz.

      • That’s a good question. The answer . . . a sincere I’m not really sure.

        I thought it was very entertaining, Diaz’s inconsistent performance notwithstanding. I thought it was skillfully trippy, but in the same breath also a bit too obtuse for its own good. Overall, I think I like it . . .

        What about you?

      • Hmmmm. I do definitely think it would have been interesting to see how it compared to the original. From what I read the script was very, very similar. I thought it tried to be different, but did get obtuse like you say. Pity.

Leave a Reply

